2019 CEHHS Faculty and Staff Awardees

Please join us in congratulating the
College of Education, Health & Human Services
2019 Faculty and Staff Award Winners!


2019 Outstanding Staff: Fern Kissel from the School of Nursingimg_5996.jpg

2019 Outstanding Lecturer Faculty:
Dr. Russel Neuhart from Human Development Department


2019 Outstanding Tenure-Track Faculty:
Dr. Joni Kolman from the School of Education

%d bloggers like this: